• SAN MAGANDA MAGTRABAHO DUBAI OR SINGAPORE??? | MY OPINION !!

    via YouTube Capture

    published: 08 Jul 2016
  • PROS & CONS OF LIVING IN SINGAPORE! 🇸🇬

    After living here for a couple of years now, Justin and I wanted to share our thoughts on the pro & cons of living in Singapore! (in our opinion.) Comment below and tell us YOUR thoughts on the pros and cons of living in Singapore! Follow me on social! ➫ Instagram: https://goo.gl/EG0bLO ➫ Carousell: https://sg.carousell.com/thevintagevision/ ➫ Blog: http://www.thevintagevision.co.uk ➫ Twitter: https://twitter.com/GeorgiaCaney ➫ For business inquires only, please email me at georgiacaneymua@gmail. Wearing in this video: ➫ Glasses: http://bit.ly/2kW0oyK ** Get $10 off Eyebuy Direct with code: IFMMFX4DSA ➫ Forever 21 Necklace ➫ Zara T-shirt ➫ ASOS Beret: http://bit.ly/2wFQyXW ➫ Lipstick: http://bit.ly/2yPHssh ------------------------------------------ POPULAR SINGAPORE UPLOADS 》 ➫ COME TO...

    published: 08 Oct 2017
  • Why Study in Singapore? Terry's opinion...

    We hear from Terry himself on why he chose to study in Singapore.

    published: 07 Apr 2017
  • How To Win A Singapore Girl's Heart (For Nice Guys)

    Everybody has their own opinion, some girls may like shy guys, while others prefer jerks. So don't take my views to heart Today's give away is a pixel specs .. do comment you want it:). T-Shirt Winner : FallenAngells Le_Doux http://le-doux.net/collections/t-shirt/products/misbehave-waves Lets be friends: http://facebook.com/T.M.Tay In to stalking? : http://twitter.com/Juliantaytm Instagram: @JulianTayTM http://instagram.com/juliantaytm

    published: 15 Aug 2014
  • Why Jobs In Singapore Are Fucked Up. (Vlog)

    Once again, this is MY point of view and OPINION of this issue.

    published: 22 Feb 2014
  • Top 10 Idiots of Singapore in 2015

    Like i said this is all my opinion. Please have yours in the comments below. and yes. Top 5 is coming. REALLL soon! watch part 2 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2l95ib5FyTg&feature=youtu.be Follow us on our socials! Twitter : https://twitter.com/TheDeeKosh Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/Thedeekosh Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/thedeekosh/ Snapchat : dee_kosh Vine : thedeekosh Here are are the original articles in case you guys wanna see more. Sherwin Eu : http://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore-news/not-enough-signatures-so-uber-driver-fails-bid Dr Koh waving : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EVa8scXgP2I ITE Fight : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4w_FtTQx7s0 MRT Bully : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ifyz-GNKorU

    published: 30 Dec 2015
  • Who Are North Korea's Allies?

    How Does North Korea Have Nuclear Weapons? http://testu.be/1P4xtQ2 Subscribe! http://bitly.com/1iLOHml Even North Korea, the world's most isolated nation, gets by with a little help from its friends. So how many allies does North Korea have? Learn More: North Korea Least Favorable Among Nations http://www.gallup.com/poll/167489/north-korea-least-favorable-among-nations.aspx "Americans rate North Korea the least favorably of 22 countries rated in Gallup's 2014 World Affairs poll, with 11% having a favorable opinion of the country." North and South Korea: how different are they? http://www.dw.com/en/north-and-south-korea-how-different-are-they/a-17996315 "The Korean peninsula was once one country; then a conflict carved it down the middle and created two nations divided by ...

    published: 14 Jan 2016
  • What is Singapore like?

    In this video blog, Rui Hoe is in Singapore to give you a quick introduction to what the city state is like. If you want to voice your opinion, please leave a comment or email your feedback to rui@ppinpoint.com and visit http://www.ppinpoint.com/property-new-articles/en to read our blog. Please note that opinions, real estate practices, prices and data changes over time, so keep in mind the date when this video was published as the information could have become irrelevant over the past days, months and years. Directed by Rui Hoe and follow him on 1) Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/rui.hoe 2) Instagram: https://instagram.com/ruihoe

    published: 11 Oct 2014
  • Opinion divided over Singapore Australia merger

    The Australian Securities Exchange has announced its intention to merge with the Singapore Stock Exchange but opinion is divided as to whether this represents a takeover or a friendly merger.

    published: 25 Oct 2010
  • ExpatsEverywhere: Living and Working in Singapore

    Have you heard that Singapore is a great place for expats? Jim talks to ExpatsEverywhere about what it's like. Check out his opinion about being an expat there. Questions? E-mail us at ExpatsEverywhere.com Want more? Go to www.ExpatsEverywhere.com Follow us on Facebook: ExpatsEverywhere Follow us on Instagram: TheExpatTraveller Follow us on Twitter: @expert_expat #ExpatsEverywhere

    published: 14 Mar 2017
  • MY THOUGHTS on Singapore Authentic? Replica? Class A?

    Hi everyone! i'm not Against in Singapore/replica thing, this is only my opinion based on my experience, if that's your thing go Girl, PUSH...i ENVY you, sana pwede din siya sakin huhuhuhu, please do like this video if nakatulong, and click na SUBSCRIBE button if your not yet already to keep you notify.....thank you so much for watching, love you all mua mua...:) YOU MAY CONTACT ME AT: sulamita.chavez@gmail.com FOLLOW ME AT: INSTAGRAM: sula.chavez FACEBOOK: Sula Chavez YOUTUBE: Sula Chavez

    published: 27 Jul 2016
  • Maroon 5: "Singapore is, like, so shiok"

    The pop group, in town for their concert here on April 25, gave their opinion on Singapore: "It's like the future."

    published: 26 Apr 2011
  • Singapore Liverpool Fans Opinion for TORESS to CHELSEA . AT TV CHANNEL NEWS ASIA

    Chelsea's new £50 million striker Fernando Torres

    published: 02 Feb 2011
  • YouTube - Opinion from Singapore College Student 7

    Check out how this college student states her defense for YouTube, and provide her in depth analysis of this phenomenon

    published: 22 Mar 2007
  • Top 10 Idiots of Singapore in 2015 II

    WATCH PART 1 HERE BEFORE WATCHING THIS --https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8oTYCsQtt0U Like i said this is all my opinion. Please have yours in the comments below. Follow us on our socials! Twitter : https://twitter.com/TheDeeKosh Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/Thedeekosh Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/thedeekosh/ Snapchat : dee_kosh Vine : thedeekosh

    published: 31 Dec 2015
  • F1 Singapore - Ted's Opinion on Gutierrez

    Ted shares with the world his opinion on Esteban Gutierrez after the 2013 Singapore GP. Sky owns all footage used in this video and if requested I will remove it from Youtube.

    published: 23 Sep 2013
  • Simple Plan Singapore Concert 2016 Opening - Opinion Overload

    SIMPLE PLAN于9月5日,在新加坡The Coliseum举办户外演唱会,在搞笑幽默中拉近与粉丝间的距离,诚意十足的LIVE演唱会也让歌迷重温青春回忆,大饱耳福! Simple Plan came to Singapore earlier this month for an outdoor concert at The Coliseum. Thank you IMC Live for the invitation. Full report (CH) - http://www.yolosg.com/2016/09/simple-plan.html Full photo album - https://www.facebook.com/YOLOsg/photos/?tab=album&album_id=837626293041246 Do not reproduce/reupload without prior permission from YOLOsg. For usage of footage, please contact us at info@yolosg.com. Thank you.

    published: 20 Sep 2016
  • YouTube - Opinion from Singapore College Student 6

    Check out how this talented singer uses YouTube to put up music videos to promote his acappela band!

    published: 22 Mar 2007
  • YouTube - Opinion from Singapore College Student 5

    How should YouTube improve? This savvy business college student gives her inputs to Steve and Chad! Abstract wisdom!

    published: 22 Mar 2007
  • SIGHTSEEING IN SINGAPORE: Staying on the 52nd floor at Marina Bay Sands

    MY WORKOUTS/GUIDES: http://gracefitguide.com Instagram, Depop & Twitter: @gracefituk In this video we head to Singapore, stay at Marina Bay Sands and explore the city! We ate at Kitchen by Food Rebel and Whole Eath (incredible!!!). Follow me! Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gracefituk/?hl=en Twitter: https://twitter.com/gracefituk Depop (buy my old clothes for charity!): https://www.depop.com/gracefituk My Discount Codes: Uber, £15 off: GRACEFITUK Uber Eats, £3 off: eats-gracefituk New Horizon Escapes: GRACEESCAPE for 150GBP off! http://www.newhorizonescapes.com/ Want to buy from Gymshark? http://bit.ly/Gymshark_Grace Want to buy from Women’s Best? https://uk.womensbest.com/ Discount Code: GRACE10 Recommendations (I get commission on all ‘amzn’ and ‘rstyle’ ...

    published: 10 Sep 2017
  • Flight Experience Flight Simulator - Singapore

    Flight Experience is one of the top 10 things to do in Singapore. It is located at: 30 Raffles Ave, Second Floor, Singapore 039803. There are several different flight packages to choose from. They are: 30 Minute Scenic Flight: $175 45 Minute City Circuits: $215 60 Minute City Flyer: $275 90 Minute Ultimate: $395 60 Minute Multi city Flyer: $300 90 Minute Multi Ultimate: $430 Open Hours: 10 A.M to 10 P.M everyday. We chose the modest "Scenic Flight" which lasted for 30 minutes and cost 175 Singapore Dollars. In my opinion, it would be more than enough for a first timer. The package involved 2 different flights, one at a day time and other during night. The virtual screen was perfect, and looked real and accurate. The taxiing, takeoff, flight and landing were awesome. If you have kid...

    published: 25 Dec 2013
  • Lee Kuan Yew: Singapore's founding father divided opinion

    Lee Kuan Yew will forever be remembered as the man who transformed a mosquito-ridden colonial trading post into a prosperous financial center with clean streets, shimmering skyscrapers and a stable government. Born in 1923, Lee became Prime Minister in 1959 when Singapore, a tiny spit of land with no natural resources and a polyglot population of Chinese, Malays and Indians, was still British territory and beset by riots and unrest. He presided over Singapore's bitter split from Malaysia in 1965 and molded the independent country into the global economic powerhouse it is today. "I was trying to create, in a third-world situation, a first-world oasis," Lee told CNN in 2008. READ MORE: Obama: 'Lee a visionary' Lee's thinking also had an international impact. His brand of capitalism -- wh...

    published: 23 Mar 2015
  • TLC Singapore 2016 - Opinions on Reverse

    We asked the TLC SG players to tell us more about how they think about Reverse. You can catch them in action, every Sun on live.garena.com!

    published: 16 Jun 2016
  • Simple Plan - Opinion Overload Clip (Live in Singapore)

    Concert held in Singapore

    published: 03 Aug 2017
  • SAN MAGANDA MAGTRABAHO DUBAI OR SINGAPORE??? | MY OPINION !!

    via YouTube Capture

    published: 08 Jul 2016
  • Why Study in Singapore? Terry's opinion...

    We hear from Terry himself on why he chose to study in Singapore.

    published: 07 Apr 2017
  • Candid and Casual with Michelle Chong

    Michelle Chong explains why she left her job at the television station and shares her opinion on millennials in Singapore.

    published: 26 May 2017
  • Singapore Airline employee gives her opinion

    Michelle, a Singapore Airline Employee, gives her opinion to factors influencing travellers decisions today.

    published: 25 May 2016
  • LEE MIN HO WAS BEHIND US // KOREA VLOG

    Video of Lee Minho: https://instagram.com/p/BDyGSE_hBon/ AND WE APPEARED IN A LEE MINHO FANCAM: https://youtu.be/BrDPr63eUwk ||Check out our "Korea Vlog Q&A" video to find out why we couldn't record with our main camera.|| WELCOME TO THE FAMMMMM! Hey! I'm Mardhiyah (Mia) and I'm Sabrina (Sab) ! We're sisters from different moms and dads! (technically we're cousins but yeah let's just let it slide) We live in a small yet super busy country called Singapore. It has always been a part of us to entertain, be quirky and fun, share thoughts, opinions, skills and many more! Here in Singapore, we stay at opposite ends which explains the very inconsistent video uploads :/ so ya know what that means ; ) switch on the notification for our channel to get updates on whenever a new video is uploa...

    published: 04 Apr 2016
developed with YouTube
SAN MAGANDA MAGTRABAHO DUBAI OR SINGAPORE??? | MY OPINION !!

SAN MAGANDA MAGTRABAHO DUBAI OR SINGAPORE??? | MY OPINION !!

  • Order:
  • Duration: 6:34
  • Updated: 08 Jul 2016
  • views: 1503
videos
via YouTube Capture
https://wn.com/San_Maganda_Magtrabaho_Dubai_Or_Singapore_|_My_Opinion
PROS & CONS OF LIVING IN SINGAPORE! 🇸🇬

PROS & CONS OF LIVING IN SINGAPORE! 🇸🇬

  • Order:
  • Duration: 18:23
  • Updated: 08 Oct 2017
  • views: 612
videos
After living here for a couple of years now, Justin and I wanted to share our thoughts on the pro & cons of living in Singapore! (in our opinion.) Comment below and tell us YOUR thoughts on the pros and cons of living in Singapore! Follow me on social! ➫ Instagram: https://goo.gl/EG0bLO ➫ Carousell: https://sg.carousell.com/thevintagevision/ ➫ Blog: http://www.thevintagevision.co.uk ➫ Twitter: https://twitter.com/GeorgiaCaney ➫ For business inquires only, please email me at georgiacaneymua@gmail. Wearing in this video: ➫ Glasses: http://bit.ly/2kW0oyK ** Get $10 off Eyebuy Direct with code: IFMMFX4DSA ➫ Forever 21 Necklace ➫ Zara T-shirt ➫ ASOS Beret: http://bit.ly/2wFQyXW ➫ Lipstick: http://bit.ly/2yPHssh ------------------------------------------ POPULAR SINGAPORE UPLOADS 》 ➫ COME TO WORK WITH ME IN SINGAPORE: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=2kgfBFC3tj0 ➫ MY THOUGHTS ON SINGAPORE CUTURE: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=O6tVjFkweLc ➫TRYING DURIAN IN SINGAPORE: https://www.youtube.com/my_videos?o=U ➫REACTING TO SINGAPOREAN YOUTUBERS: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=EtPCbAukV8w ➫ EXPAT LIVING IN SINGAPORE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AeefD7aiBSE ➫ MOVING SINGAPORE APARTMENT VLOG: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QgnKv6ZSbLo ➫ SINGAPORE APARTMENT TOUR: https://youtu.be/N3r5gh7Jzsk ➫ Q&A | EXPAT LIFE IN SINGAPORE & SPEAKING SINGLISH!? - https://youtu.be/n-q8tBo8LvA ➫ EXPAT LIVING IN SINGAPORE | 1 YEAR ON!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4pprWuAGEa8 ------------------------------------------ ------ Camera Equipment ------ Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2y8O4o5 Vlog Camera: http://amzn.to/2y8GSYX Microphone: http://amzn.to/2y8C4Tn F A Q 》 Where do you buy your glasses? Eyebuy Direct: http://bit.ly/2jfLzJJ ** Get $10 off Eyebuy Direct with code: IFMMFX4DSA What do you use to edit your videos? Final Cut Pro X Where do you live? I'm British but currently living in Singapore
https://wn.com/Pros_Cons_Of_Living_In_Singapore_🇸🇬
Why Study in Singapore? Terry's opinion...

Why Study in Singapore? Terry's opinion...

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:25
  • Updated: 07 Apr 2017
  • views: 138
videos
We hear from Terry himself on why he chose to study in Singapore.
https://wn.com/Why_Study_In_Singapore_Terry's_Opinion...
How To Win A Singapore Girl's Heart (For Nice Guys)

How To Win A Singapore Girl's Heart (For Nice Guys)

  • Order:
  • Duration: 6:08
  • Updated: 15 Aug 2014
  • views: 23357
videos
Everybody has their own opinion, some girls may like shy guys, while others prefer jerks. So don't take my views to heart Today's give away is a pixel specs .. do comment you want it:). T-Shirt Winner : FallenAngells Le_Doux http://le-doux.net/collections/t-shirt/products/misbehave-waves Lets be friends: http://facebook.com/T.M.Tay In to stalking? : http://twitter.com/Juliantaytm Instagram: @JulianTayTM http://instagram.com/juliantaytm
https://wn.com/How_To_Win_A_Singapore_Girl's_Heart_(For_Nice_Guys)
Why Jobs In Singapore Are Fucked Up. (Vlog)

Why Jobs In Singapore Are Fucked Up. (Vlog)

  • Order:
  • Duration: 4:55
  • Updated: 22 Feb 2014
  • views: 27064
videos
Once again, this is MY point of view and OPINION of this issue.
https://wn.com/Why_Jobs_In_Singapore_Are_Fucked_Up._(Vlog)
Top 10 Idiots of Singapore in 2015

Top 10 Idiots of Singapore in 2015

  • Order:
  • Duration: 5:51
  • Updated: 30 Dec 2015
  • views: 239050
videos
Like i said this is all my opinion. Please have yours in the comments below. and yes. Top 5 is coming. REALLL soon! watch part 2 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2l95ib5FyTg&feature=youtu.be Follow us on our socials! Twitter : https://twitter.com/TheDeeKosh Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/Thedeekosh Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/thedeekosh/ Snapchat : dee_kosh Vine : thedeekosh Here are are the original articles in case you guys wanna see more. Sherwin Eu : http://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore-news/not-enough-signatures-so-uber-driver-fails-bid Dr Koh waving : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EVa8scXgP2I ITE Fight : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4w_FtTQx7s0 MRT Bully : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ifyz-GNKorU
https://wn.com/Top_10_Idiots_Of_Singapore_In_2015
Who Are North Korea's Allies?

Who Are North Korea's Allies?

  • Order:
  • Duration: 4:14
  • Updated: 14 Jan 2016
  • views: 1879210
videos
How Does North Korea Have Nuclear Weapons? http://testu.be/1P4xtQ2 Subscribe! http://bitly.com/1iLOHml Even North Korea, the world's most isolated nation, gets by with a little help from its friends. So how many allies does North Korea have? Learn More: North Korea Least Favorable Among Nations http://www.gallup.com/poll/167489/north-korea-least-favorable-among-nations.aspx "Americans rate North Korea the least favorably of 22 countries rated in Gallup's 2014 World Affairs poll, with 11% having a favorable opinion of the country." North and South Korea: how different are they? http://www.dw.com/en/north-and-south-korea-how-different-are-they/a-17996315 "The Korean peninsula was once one country; then a conflict carved it down the middle and created two nations divided by their rulers' opposing ideologies." The China-North Korea Relationship http://www.cfr.org/china/china-north-korea-relationship/p11097 "China is North Korea's most important ally, biggest trading partner, and main source of food, arms, and energy." Dawning diplomacy? Flurry of trips suggests North Korea needs new allies http://www.theguardian.com/world/2015/jun/24/north-korea-dawning-diplomacy-new-allies "High-ranking North Korean officials have been sent on separate trips to Russia, Cuba and Equatorial Guinea this week in a gesture that suggests the notoriously secretive state could be changing its attitude to international diplomacy." Music Track Courtesy of APM Music: "Concentration" Subscribe to TestTube News! http://bitly.com/1iLOHml _________________________ TestTube News is committed to answering the smart, inquisitive questions we have about life, society, politics and anything else happening in the news. It's a place where curiosity rules and together we'll get a clearer understanding of this crazy world we live in. Watch more TestTube: http://testtube.com/testtubenews TestTube now has a newsletter! Get a weekly round-up of our most popular videos across all the shows we make here at TestTube. For more info and to sign-up, click here. http://testtube.com/fwd Subscribe now! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testtubenetwork TestTube on Twitter https://twitter.com/TestTube Trace Dominguez on Twitter https://twitter.com/TraceDominguez TestTube on Facebook https://facebook.com/testtubenetwork TestTube on Google+ http://gplus.to/TestTube Download the New TestTube iOS app! http://testu.be/1ndmmMq
https://wn.com/Who_Are_North_Korea's_Allies
What is Singapore like?

What is Singapore like?

  • Order:
  • Duration: 3:43
  • Updated: 11 Oct 2014
  • views: 3109
videos
In this video blog, Rui Hoe is in Singapore to give you a quick introduction to what the city state is like. If you want to voice your opinion, please leave a comment or email your feedback to rui@ppinpoint.com and visit http://www.ppinpoint.com/property-new-articles/en to read our blog. Please note that opinions, real estate practices, prices and data changes over time, so keep in mind the date when this video was published as the information could have become irrelevant over the past days, months and years. Directed by Rui Hoe and follow him on 1) Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/rui.hoe 2) Instagram: https://instagram.com/ruihoe
https://wn.com/What_Is_Singapore_Like
Opinion divided over Singapore Australia merger

Opinion divided over Singapore Australia merger

  • Order:
  • Duration: 6:41
  • Updated: 25 Oct 2010
  • views: 767
videos
The Australian Securities Exchange has announced its intention to merge with the Singapore Stock Exchange but opinion is divided as to whether this represents a takeover or a friendly merger.
https://wn.com/Opinion_Divided_Over_Singapore_Australia_Merger
ExpatsEverywhere: Living and Working in Singapore

ExpatsEverywhere: Living and Working in Singapore

  • Order:
  • Duration: 11:05
  • Updated: 14 Mar 2017
  • views: 7476
videos
Have you heard that Singapore is a great place for expats? Jim talks to ExpatsEverywhere about what it's like. Check out his opinion about being an expat there. Questions? E-mail us at ExpatsEverywhere.com Want more? Go to www.ExpatsEverywhere.com Follow us on Facebook: ExpatsEverywhere Follow us on Instagram: TheExpatTraveller Follow us on Twitter: @expert_expat #ExpatsEverywhere
https://wn.com/Expatseverywhere_Living_And_Working_In_Singapore
MY THOUGHTS on Singapore Authentic? Replica? Class A?

MY THOUGHTS on Singapore Authentic? Replica? Class A?

  • Order:
  • Duration: 13:44
  • Updated: 27 Jul 2016
  • views: 948
videos
Hi everyone! i'm not Against in Singapore/replica thing, this is only my opinion based on my experience, if that's your thing go Girl, PUSH...i ENVY you, sana pwede din siya sakin huhuhuhu, please do like this video if nakatulong, and click na SUBSCRIBE button if your not yet already to keep you notify.....thank you so much for watching, love you all mua mua...:) YOU MAY CONTACT ME AT: sulamita.chavez@gmail.com FOLLOW ME AT: INSTAGRAM: sula.chavez FACEBOOK: Sula Chavez YOUTUBE: Sula Chavez
https://wn.com/My_Thoughts_On_Singapore_Authentic_Replica_Class_A
Maroon 5: "Singapore is, like, so shiok"

Maroon 5: "Singapore is, like, so shiok"

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:42
  • Updated: 26 Apr 2011
  • views: 8053
videos
The pop group, in town for their concert here on April 25, gave their opinion on Singapore: "It's like the future."
https://wn.com/Maroon_5_Singapore_Is,_Like,_So_Shiok
Singapore Liverpool Fans Opinion for TORESS to CHELSEA . AT TV CHANNEL NEWS ASIA

Singapore Liverpool Fans Opinion for TORESS to CHELSEA . AT TV CHANNEL NEWS ASIA

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:32
  • Updated: 02 Feb 2011
  • views: 567
videos
Chelsea's new £50 million striker Fernando Torres
https://wn.com/Singapore_Liverpool_Fans_Opinion_For_Toress_To_Chelsea_._At_Tv_Channel_News_Asia
YouTube - Opinion from Singapore College Student 7

YouTube - Opinion from Singapore College Student 7

  • Order:
  • Duration: 3:15
  • Updated: 22 Mar 2007
  • views: 575
videos
Check out how this college student states her defense for YouTube, and provide her in depth analysis of this phenomenon
https://wn.com/Youtube_Opinion_From_Singapore_College_Student_7
Top 10 Idiots of Singapore in 2015 II

Top 10 Idiots of Singapore in 2015 II

  • Order:
  • Duration: 7:15
  • Updated: 31 Dec 2015
  • views: 244624
videos
WATCH PART 1 HERE BEFORE WATCHING THIS --https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8oTYCsQtt0U Like i said this is all my opinion. Please have yours in the comments below. Follow us on our socials! Twitter : https://twitter.com/TheDeeKosh Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/Thedeekosh Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/thedeekosh/ Snapchat : dee_kosh Vine : thedeekosh
https://wn.com/Top_10_Idiots_Of_Singapore_In_2015_Ii
F1 Singapore - Ted's Opinion on Gutierrez

F1 Singapore - Ted's Opinion on Gutierrez

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:29
  • Updated: 23 Sep 2013
  • views: 5285
videos
Ted shares with the world his opinion on Esteban Gutierrez after the 2013 Singapore GP. Sky owns all footage used in this video and if requested I will remove it from Youtube.
https://wn.com/F1_Singapore_Ted's_Opinion_On_Gutierrez
Simple Plan Singapore Concert 2016 Opening - Opinion Overload

Simple Plan Singapore Concert 2016 Opening - Opinion Overload

  • Order:
  • Duration: 3:43
  • Updated: 20 Sep 2016
  • views: 353
videos
SIMPLE PLAN于9月5日,在新加坡The Coliseum举办户外演唱会,在搞笑幽默中拉近与粉丝间的距离,诚意十足的LIVE演唱会也让歌迷重温青春回忆,大饱耳福! Simple Plan came to Singapore earlier this month for an outdoor concert at The Coliseum. Thank you IMC Live for the invitation. Full report (CH) - http://www.yolosg.com/2016/09/simple-plan.html Full photo album - https://www.facebook.com/YOLOsg/photos/?tab=album&album_id=837626293041246 Do not reproduce/reupload without prior permission from YOLOsg. For usage of footage, please contact us at info@yolosg.com. Thank you.
https://wn.com/Simple_Plan_Singapore_Concert_2016_Opening_Opinion_Overload
YouTube - Opinion from Singapore College Student 6

YouTube - Opinion from Singapore College Student 6

  • Order:
  • Duration: 4:03
  • Updated: 22 Mar 2007
  • views: 275
videos
Check out how this talented singer uses YouTube to put up music videos to promote his acappela band!
https://wn.com/Youtube_Opinion_From_Singapore_College_Student_6
YouTube - Opinion from Singapore College Student 5

YouTube - Opinion from Singapore College Student 5

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:09
  • Updated: 22 Mar 2007
  • views: 293
videos
How should YouTube improve? This savvy business college student gives her inputs to Steve and Chad! Abstract wisdom!
https://wn.com/Youtube_Opinion_From_Singapore_College_Student_5
SIGHTSEEING IN SINGAPORE: Staying on the 52nd floor at Marina Bay Sands

SIGHTSEEING IN SINGAPORE: Staying on the 52nd floor at Marina Bay Sands

  • Order:
  • Duration: 12:24
  • Updated: 10 Sep 2017
  • views: 24992
videos
MY WORKOUTS/GUIDES: http://gracefitguide.com Instagram, Depop & Twitter: @gracefituk In this video we head to Singapore, stay at Marina Bay Sands and explore the city! We ate at Kitchen by Food Rebel and Whole Eath (incredible!!!). Follow me! Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gracefituk/?hl=en Twitter: https://twitter.com/gracefituk Depop (buy my old clothes for charity!): https://www.depop.com/gracefituk My Discount Codes: Uber, £15 off: GRACEFITUK Uber Eats, £3 off: eats-gracefituk New Horizon Escapes: GRACEESCAPE for 150GBP off! http://www.newhorizonescapes.com/ Want to buy from Gymshark? http://bit.ly/Gymshark_Grace Want to buy from Women’s Best? https://uk.womensbest.com/ Discount Code: GRACE10 Recommendations (I get commission on all ‘amzn’ and ‘rstyle’ links): My favourite leggings ever: http://rstyle.me/n/cq5vgbca9jx Lifting Equipment: Resistance Band - Best but expensive: http://amzn.to/2um8yZM Resistance Band - Cheap: http://amzn.to/2uhOt64 Knee Sleeves (size down from size chart): http://amzn.to/2tLF1au Barbell Pad (for hip thrusts): http://amzn.to/2tMc9Pd Ankle Straps (for cable glute kickbacks): http://amzn.to/2tLI6HA Converses (for leg day): http://rstyle.me/n/cqb3i2ca9jx Adidas Ultra Boosts (UK): http://rstyle.me/n/cqb3w6ca9jx Adidas Ultra Boosts (US): http://rstyle.me/ad/gkadfxca9jx Polar A360 (best fitness watch in my opinion): http://amzn.to/2uUQkvg Recovery: Foam Roller: http://amzn.to/2tLT7IX Massage Ball: http://amzn.to/2um3B32 At home workout equipment: Ab Roller: http://amzn.to/2ulW8Rt TRX: http://amzn.to/2sTrCKy Dumbbells: http://amzn.to/2tLJcml Kettlebells: http://amzn.to/2umbEg6 Barbell: http://amzn.to/2um0J6i Resistance Band - Best but expensive: http://amzn.to/2um8yZM Resistance Band - Cheap: http://amzn.to/2uhOt64 Cameras: For video: Canon g7x: http://amzn.to/2uhw0To Sony rx100 Mark 3: http://amzn.to/2vlJt0N Sony rx100 Mark 5 (better version of above): http://amzn.to/2vqyeVD For photos I use the Olympus PENgeneration EPL8 with a 45mm sense (suuuuper good blurred background look but fixed zoom) so I use the 45mm lens for amazing photos and the lens it comes with for good photos but no depth of field: Camera: http://amzn.to/2w3NapN Lens: http://amzn.to/2vqzeZP Supplements I use: BCAAs: https://uk.womensbest.com/products/bcaa Protein Powder (Whey): https://uk.womensbest.com/products/whey-protein Protein Powder (Lactose-Free): https://uk.womensbest.com/products/slim-shake Protein Powder (Vegan): https://uk.womensbest.com/products/vegan-protein Protein Powder (Most Delicious Ever - Peanut Butter): http://amzn.to/2tLZlZ8 Protein Powder (Most Delicious Ever - Salted Caramel): http://amzn.to/2tLNsTc Creatine: http://amzn.to/2tLYI1O Pre-Workout: http://amzn.to/2tM58y1 Headphones: Overhead Headphones - very expensive but amazing: http://amzn.to/2thQzhS Overhead Headphones - cheaper: http://amzn.to/2sTBDHr In-ear Headphones - cheaper: http://amzn.to/2uil63n In-ear Headphones - more expensive but great: http://amzn.to/2uidtKw Skincare (I really splash out on skincare because I’ve found what works for me and it lasts ages!): Day Cream: http://rstyle.me/n/cqb4raca9jx Night Cream: http://rstyle.me/n/cqb4tica9jx Eye Cream: http://rstyle.me/n/cqb4sica9jx Face Wash: http://rstyle.me/n/cqb4g3ca9jx Primer: http://rstyle.me/n/cqb4uxca9jx Fake Tan: http://rstyle.me/n/cq3m67ca9jx My Gymshark Spotify Playlist: https://open.spotify.com/user/21o5jgmtm2yths6dx7sw4zm6a/playlist/3yL47DMEFC7ScBKgoIJVLP Ashley’s Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNtdoNDwznDPpdRmNBl97Lg what the health quick blogger bikini fitness
https://wn.com/Sightseeing_In_Singapore_Staying_On_The_52Nd_Floor_At_Marina_Bay_Sands
Flight Experience Flight Simulator - Singapore

Flight Experience Flight Simulator - Singapore

  • Order:
  • Duration: 20:54
  • Updated: 25 Dec 2013
  • views: 5619
videos
Flight Experience is one of the top 10 things to do in Singapore. It is located at: 30 Raffles Ave, Second Floor, Singapore 039803. There are several different flight packages to choose from. They are: 30 Minute Scenic Flight: $175 45 Minute City Circuits: $215 60 Minute City Flyer: $275 90 Minute Ultimate: $395 60 Minute Multi city Flyer: $300 90 Minute Multi Ultimate: $430 Open Hours: 10 A.M to 10 P.M everyday. We chose the modest "Scenic Flight" which lasted for 30 minutes and cost 175 Singapore Dollars. In my opinion, it would be more than enough for a first timer. The package involved 2 different flights, one at a day time and other during night. The virtual screen was perfect, and looked real and accurate. The taxiing, takeoff, flight and landing were awesome. If you have kids, it is a must that you take them to Flight Experience. Even for an adult, I am sure it will be an amazing experience. Please visit http://www.phenomenalplace.com for things to do in Singapore and other countries. Thanks to free music from Teknoaxe, I have added the track "lazy panda days" Follow Me on: Instagram................ http://instagram.com/praveenET Twitter...................... https://twitter.com/PraveenMohanET Facebook.................https://www.facebook.com/praveenmohanfans Website.................... http://www.phenomenalplace.com
https://wn.com/Flight_Experience_Flight_Simulator_Singapore
Lee Kuan Yew: Singapore's founding father divided opinion

Lee Kuan Yew: Singapore's founding father divided opinion

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:08
  • Updated: 23 Mar 2015
  • views: 165
videos
Lee Kuan Yew will forever be remembered as the man who transformed a mosquito-ridden colonial trading post into a prosperous financial center with clean streets, shimmering skyscrapers and a stable government. Born in 1923, Lee became Prime Minister in 1959 when Singapore, a tiny spit of land with no natural resources and a polyglot population of Chinese, Malays and Indians, was still British territory and beset by riots and unrest. He presided over Singapore's bitter split from Malaysia in 1965 and molded the independent country into the global economic powerhouse it is today. "I was trying to create, in a third-world situation, a first-world oasis," Lee told CNN in 2008. READ MORE: Obama: 'Lee a visionary' Lee's thinking also had an international impact. His brand of capitalism -- which stresses the role of government rather than the free hand of the market -- has provided a blueprint for China's landmark economic reforms. But Lee was also a divisive figure, attracting criticism for stifling media freedom and for the harsh treatment of political opponents. In 2013, protests over plans to allow more immigrants into the city-state indicated growing unease among Singaporeans about the vision of the country set forth by the People's Action Party -- the party co-founded by Lee that has ruled Singapore for five decades. Lee voluntarily stepped down as Prime Minister in 1990, the first Asian strongman to do so. However, he played a role in the country's Cabinet until 2011 when his eldest son, Lee Hsien Loong, was elected for a second term as prime minister. The elder Lee retained his influence around the world. "This is one of the legendary figures of Asia in the 20th and 21st centuries," U.S. President Barack Obama said during a meeting with Lee at the White House in October 2009. "He is somebody who helped to trigger the Asian economic miracle," Obama added. Health issues But there were indications Lee's health had been slipping in recent years. In 2010 he was admitted to the hospital with a chest infection and in early 2013, Lee -- then 89 -- was hospitalized and treated treated for "stroke-like symptoms." He was again admitted to the hospital on February 5 for severe pneumonia and more than six weeks later remained on a ventilator. A fourth-generation Singaporean, Lee's family originally emigrated from southern China. A bright student, he gained a place in the city's elite Raffles Institution and went on to study law at Fitzwilliam College at Cambridge. He attributed his decision to go into politics to his experiences during the Japanese occupation of Singapore. "I learned how people survived and how people had to submit because you need to eat and your family needs to live, so I learned the meaning of power," he told CNN in 2002. The city Lee took control of in 1959 was still recovering from the ravages of war and could not have been more different from today's Singapore. However, Lee told CNN he had no "great vision of transformation." He concentrated on attracting investment and creating jobs; first finding a successful niche in electronics manufacturing by touting Singapore as an alternative to Hong Kong, which he said was in turmoil due to the Cultural Revolution in China. While Lee has been lauded for his economic accomplishments, he also created a Singapore bound by stringent laws and regulations that dictated most, if not all, aspects of society -- including media and political freedoms, censorship and even the selling of chewing gum. The country ranks 150th in Reporters Without Borders' 2014 Media Freedom Index, putting it just above the Democratic Republic of Congo, Mexico and Iraq. The New York Times, The Economist, the International Herald Tribune and the Asian Wall Street Journal have all been targeted with the "judicial harassment" employed by the Lee family, according to the media watchdog.
https://wn.com/Lee_Kuan_Yew_Singapore's_Founding_Father_Divided_Opinion
TLC Singapore 2016 - Opinions on Reverse

TLC Singapore 2016 - Opinions on Reverse

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:34
  • Updated: 16 Jun 2016
  • views: 218
videos
We asked the TLC SG players to tell us more about how they think about Reverse. You can catch them in action, every Sun on live.garena.com!
https://wn.com/Tlc_Singapore_2016_Opinions_On_Reverse
Simple Plan - Opinion Overload Clip (Live in Singapore)

Simple Plan - Opinion Overload Clip (Live in Singapore)

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:04
  • Updated: 03 Aug 2017
  • views: 8
videos https://wn.com/Simple_Plan_Opinion_Overload_Clip_(Live_In_Singapore)
SAN MAGANDA MAGTRABAHO DUBAI OR SINGAPORE??? | MY OPINION !!

SAN MAGANDA MAGTRABAHO DUBAI OR SINGAPORE??? | MY OPINION !!

  • Order:
  • Duration: 6:34
  • Updated: 08 Jul 2016
  • views: 1140
videos
via YouTube Capture
https://wn.com/San_Maganda_Magtrabaho_Dubai_Or_Singapore_|_My_Opinion
Why Study in Singapore? Terry's opinion...

Why Study in Singapore? Terry's opinion...

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:25
  • Updated: 07 Apr 2017
  • views: 112
videos
We hear from Terry himself on why he chose to study in Singapore.
https://wn.com/Why_Study_In_Singapore_Terry's_Opinion...
Candid and Casual with Michelle Chong

Candid and Casual with Michelle Chong

  • Order:
  • Duration: 3:43
  • Updated: 26 May 2017
  • views: 64082
videos
Michelle Chong explains why she left her job at the television station and shares her opinion on millennials in Singapore.
https://wn.com/Candid_And_Casual_With_Michelle_Chong
Singapore Airline employee gives her opinion

Singapore Airline employee gives her opinion

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:37
  • Updated: 25 May 2016
  • views: 9
videos
Michelle, a Singapore Airline Employee, gives her opinion to factors influencing travellers decisions today.
https://wn.com/Singapore_Airline_Employee_Gives_Her_Opinion
LEE MIN HO WAS BEHIND US // KOREA VLOG

LEE MIN HO WAS BEHIND US // KOREA VLOG

  • Order:
  • Duration: 18:41
  • Updated: 04 Apr 2016
  • views: 785133
videos
Video of Lee Minho: https://instagram.com/p/BDyGSE_hBon/ AND WE APPEARED IN A LEE MINHO FANCAM: https://youtu.be/BrDPr63eUwk ||Check out our "Korea Vlog Q&A" video to find out why we couldn't record with our main camera.|| WELCOME TO THE FAMMMMM! Hey! I'm Mardhiyah (Mia) and I'm Sabrina (Sab) ! We're sisters from different moms and dads! (technically we're cousins but yeah let's just let it slide) We live in a small yet super busy country called Singapore. It has always been a part of us to entertain, be quirky and fun, share thoughts, opinions, skills and many more! Here in Singapore, we stay at opposite ends which explains the very inconsistent video uploads :/ so ya know what that means ; ) switch on the notification for our channel to get updates on whenever a new video is uploaded! WE DO WHATEVER WE WANT TO HERE ;D k bla bla yada yada yada this can go on forever (wow congrats for reading this excessive description) Find us on all the other socials too! instagram: @mxrdhxyxh @bubblysab twitter: @miatweetshere @sabweyh ask.fm: @miatweetshere @sabweyh snapchat username: baby-mia (i know it's cheesy and lame dont judge, I was immature back then :'') bubblysab OI DON'T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE, LIKE AND THUMBS UP HOR. THANKS FOR WATCHING!
https://wn.com/Lee_Min_Ho_Was_Behind_US_Korea_Vlog